Galeria

[Fotos e Mais algumas Coisinhas] JustJared: Jensen Ackles no Aeroporto

*EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to workHey Hunters

Jensen Ackles foi fotografado No Aeroporto de Vancouver ao retornar para  Vancity para gravar Supernatural, as fotos foram tiradas na quinta-feira  dia 06/11/13 e o site Just Jared postou ontem.

O Site Just Jared  comentou que Jensen falou  que Gostaria que Jeffrey Dean Morgan (John Winchester) retornasse para a série.

———————————————————————————————-

I would like to see Dad come back,” Jensen recently dished on who he’d love to see come back to the show. “I’d love to see John Winchester come back. I don’t know how he would come back; I don’t know how that would world. I just know that the dynamic between the brothers and the father was just so unique and so great.”

He added, “I was a shame that the character had to leave when he did. I understand why he had to go, and I don’t disagree with that. It’s just that with Jeff[rey Dean Morgan], and Jared and I – there’s a chemistry, I think, that really just worked well and kind of exploded on the screen.”

—————————————————-

Eu adoraria ver Papai retornar,” Jensen falou sobre quem ele gostaria de ver voltar para o show. “Eu amaria ver John Winchester retornar. Eu não sei como ele poderia retornar; Eu não sei como isso seria. Eu só sei que a dinâmica entre os dois irmãos e o pai era tão única e muito legal.”

Ele acrescentou: “Eu estava com pena que o personagem teve que nos deixar quanto ele deixou. Eu entendo o motivo que ele teve que ir e não discordo com isso. Eu apenas acho que com Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Jared e eu — existe uma química, eu acho que isso realmente funcionou muito bem e meio que explodiu nas telas.”

===================================================*EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work *EXCLUSIVE* Jensen Ackles arrives back in Vancouver to get back to work

Postado: Fabrini S.

PS.: Boa Sorte a Todos os Hunters que fazem o ENEM nesse fim  de Semana. XOXOX

Deixe uma resposta

